Prayer to obtain Elise’s beatification

Prayer

    « Smile on everything and on everyone out of love for Jesus »

    Homepage > Process of beatification > Prayer

All members of the association are invited to pray so that the Church can discern the will of the Lord for Élise. We believe that the astonishing discovery of Élise and its development full of good surprises are an omen for the future mission of Élise for the whole Church.

The official prayer to ask God for the grace of Elise's beatification

God Our Father, we thank You for having given Élise Bisschop a joy and a communicative confidence, an apostolic ardor with children and young people, a compassionate heart for the poor and the desire, from her childhood, to "smile to all out of love for Jesus ”despite illness and suffering.

Grant us the grace to see one day Élise, completely dedicated to You, beatified as an example of celibate life, as well as loving and reassuring light on the path of those who are poor in spirit. Amen.

Imprimatur:

  • Hervé GIRAUD, Archbishop of Sens & Auxerre, February 2017

Spread this prayer around you so that, please God, we can obtain a miracle through the intercession of Elise! The more Elise is known, the more she will have the possibility of manifesting the will of God for her cause.

People who have received graces are invited to report using the contact page.

La prière pour demander la grâce de la béatification d’Élise

La prière

    « Sourire à tout et à tous par amour pour Jésus »

    Accueil > La cause de béatification > La prière de béatification

Tous les amis et les membres de l'association sont invités à prier pour que l'Église puisse discerner la volonté du Seigneur sur Élise. Nous croyons que l'étonnante découverte d'Élise et son essor plein de bonnes surprises sont un présage sur la futur mission d'Élise pour toute l'Église.

La prière officielle pour demander à Dieu la grâce de la béatification d'Élise

Dieu Notre-Père, nous Te remercions d’avoir donné à Élise Bisschop une joie et une confiance communicatives, une ardeur apostolique auprès des enfants et des jeunes, un cœur compatissant pour les pauvres et le désir, dès son enfance, de « sourire à tout et à tous par amour pour Jésus » malgré la maladie et la souffrance.

Accorde-nous la grâce de voir un jour Élise, toute dédiée à Toi, béatifiée comme exemple de vie célibataire, lumière aimante et rassurante sur le chemin des plus petits. Amen.

Imprimatur :

  • Hervé GIRAUD, Archevêque de Sens & Auxerre, Février 2017

Diffusez cette prière autour de vous pour que, s'il plaît à Dieu, nous puissions obtenir un miracle par l'intercession d'Élise ! Plus Élise sera connue, plus elle aura la possibilité de manifester la volonté de Dieu sur sa cause.

Les personnes qui auront reçu des grâces sont invitées à se signaler sur la page de contact.